Welcome to the most prestigious real estate program in Mauritius

Our estate situated in Bel Ombre, in the South-West of Mauritius, bursts with authenticity and verdant nature. It is home to an extremely well-preserved treasure: Heritage Villas Valriche, the most prestigious villa-only residential development in Mauritius with freehold building plots overlooking the sea, golf course and mountains.

Heritage Villas Valriche is a lush tropical garden on a human scale that invites you for a royal walk with plenty of space, fresh air and a wide range of healthy activities in connection with nature.

Enjoy a spirit of total letting go at Heritage Villas Valriche, a natural sanctuary where we have decided to adapt to our environment rather than trying to adapt it to us.

Our Plots
Discover the secret of happiness
DISCOVER THE PLOTS
Our Veranda Villas
Discover the secret of happiness
DISCOVER THE VILLA
Our Pure Villas
Discover the secret of happiness
DISCOVER THE VILLA
Our Terrace Villas
Discover the secret of happiness
TAKE A VIRTUAL TOUR
Previous
Next

Heritage Golf Club

Settle in the ultimate golfing destination !

Come and live like a champ near an award-winning championship golf course since 2013. Soon, a second exclusive course will be launched for the most passionate golfers: La Réserve Golf Course, a real gem in the making!

Heritage The Villas

Your 5-star rental management service

Heritage The Villas – Your 5-star rental management service Heritage Resorts has been appointed to operate the villa rental programme under the Heritage The Villas brand, which has notably received the TripAdvisor Travelers' Choice Awards 2017. Learn more about how the revenue generated is distributed, safely.

Heritage Resorts

Your waterfront getaway for shared happiness

Discover the unique and elegant atmosphere of Heritage Resorts’ two luxurious 5-star hotels, their twelve restaurants and three bars located on the beachfront or in a 19th century colonial mansion surrounded by French gardens in the heart of the estate.

Heritage C Beach Club

Your chic experience with your feet in the sand

Privileged access to the beach, the turquoise lagoon of Bel Ombre and its water sports and leisure facilities. From lazing about under the sun to kitesurfing, this is THE ultimate beach club in Mauritius. And of course, its renowned menu and wine cellar !

Heritage Nature Reserve

Your Garden of Eden

Overlooking the Bel Ombre estate, this natural sanctuary steeped in history is a preserved and enchanting haven where you can discover the extraordinary local biodiversity. From quad biking to picnics, trails, mountain biking and hunting, explore the best kept secrets of Mauritius!

What do our homeowners think?

Bienvenue dans le plus prestigieux programme immobilier d de l’ile Maurice

Située au Sud-Ouest de l’île Maurice, célèbre pour son authenticité et sa nature luxuriante, notre domaine de Bel Ombre abrite un trésor farouchement préservé : Heritage Villas Valriche, le plus prestigieux programme résidentiel de l’île Maurice constitué uniquement de villas et de terrains à bâtir en pleine propriété avec vue sur mer, golf et montagnes.

Heritage Villas Valriche est un vaste jardin tropical à taille humaine que l’on peut imaginer comme une promenade royale, où l’on vient chercher l’espace, respirer l’air frais, et profiter de multiples activités saines en communion avec la nature.

Venez lâcher prise définitivement à Heritage Villas Valriche dans ce sanctuaire naturel où l’humain a décidé de s’adapter à son environnement et non d’adapter son environnement.

Nos Terrains
Découvrez le secret du bonheur
DÉCOUVRIR LES LOTS
Nos Villas Veranda
Découvrez le secret du bonheur
DÉCOUVRIR LA VILLA
Nos Villas Pure
Découvrez le secret du bonheur
DÉCOUVRIR LA VILLA
Nos Villas Terrasse
Découvrez le secret du bonheur
FAIRE UNE VISITE VIRTUELLE
Précédent
Suivant

Heritage Golf Club

Habitez la destination golfique par excellence !

Venez vivre comme un champion à l'orée d’un parcours de golf de championnat primé chaque année depuis 2013. Bientôt, un deuxième golf exclusif pour les plus passionnés : La Réserve Golf Course, un réel joyau en construction !

Heritage The Villas

Votre service de gestion locative 5 étoiles

Heritage The Villas - Votre service de gestion locative 5 étoiles Heritage Resorts est désigné comme l’opérateur du syndicat de location commercialisant la marque « Heritage The Villas », notamment primé aux Travelers’ Choice Awards 2017 de TripAdvisor. Apprenez-en plus sur la répartition des revenus générés, en toute sécurité.

Heritage Resorts

Votre escapade pieds dans l’eau pour des plaisirs partagés

Découvrez l’atmosphère unique et élégante des deux luxueux hôtels cinq étoiles d’Heritage Resorts, leurs douze restaurants et trois bars, situés en bord de plage ou dans son château colonial du XIXème siècle entouré de ses jardins à la française au cœur du domaine.

Heritage C Beach Club

Votre expérience chic, les pieds dans le sable

Un accès privilégié à la plage, au lagon turquoise de Bel Ombre et à ses équipements de sports nautiques et de loisirs. Du farniente au kitesurf, c’est LE club tendance de l'île Maurice. Sans parler de sa carte et de sa cave de renom !

Heritage Nature Reserve

Votre jardin d’Eden

Surplombant le domaine de Bel Ombre, ce sanctuaire naturel chargé d'histoire est un lieu de vie préservé et enchanteur où découvrir l’extraordinaire biodiversité locale. Balade en quad, pique-nique, trail, VTT, chasse… L’île Maurice vous dévoile ses secrets les mieux gardés !

Témoignages de propriétaires